Kontakt

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Nils Hemmer
Nils Hemmer
Head of Country Germany & Austria
+49 69 71042 3610 
nils.hemmer@carmignac.com

Frank Rüttenauer
Frank Rüttenauer
Head of Retail Business Development Germany & Austria
+49 69 71042 3612 
fruettenauer@carmignac.com

Luis Caceres
Luis Caceres
Business Development Director Wholesale Germany & Austria
+49 69 71042 3616 
Mob +49 172 6768 104
luis.caceres@carmignac.com

Ingo Boxleitner

Ingo Boxleitner
Business Development Director Germany
+49 69 71042 3619
iboxleitner@carmignac.com

Markus Kopp
Markus Kopp
Business Development Director Wholesale Germany
+49 69 71042 3639 
Mob +49 172 6768 124
markus.kopp@carmignac.com

Reinhold Dirschl
Reinhold Dirschl

Business Development Director Germany & Austria
+49 69 71042 3618
Mob +49 172 6768 105
reinhold.dirschl@carmignac.com

    

Isabella Zurek

Isabella Zurek
Account Relationship Executive - 
Germany & Austria
+49 69 71042 3615 
izurek@carmignac.com


Carmignac Deutschland GmbH
Junghofstraße 24
D-60311 Frankfurt am Main

Carmignac Gestion Luxembourg
7, rue de la Chapelle
L-1325 Luxembourg