Kontakt

 Pictet Kontakt

So erreichen Sie uns:

Pictet Asset Management S.A.
Niederlassung Deutschland 

Neue Mainzer Straße 1, 60311 Frankfurt 
Tel: 069 –79 500 90

Website: www.am.pictet/de
E-Mail: nfpcttfndsd


Ansprechpartner / Ihr PICTET TEAM in Frankfurt:

Walter Liebe, Head of Intermediaries Germanywaliebe@pictet.com
Andreas Lössl, Senior Sales Manager, Mitte und Ostdeutschlandaloessl@pictet.com
Eveline Benzschawel, Senior Marketing Managerebenzschawel@pictet.com
Charlène Albert, Marketing Managercalbert@pictet.com
Lara Lorenz, Studentische Aushilfellorenz@pictet.com
Jochen Staat, Senior Sales Manager, Nordwestdeutschlandjstaat@pictet.com
Kadir Solmaz, Senior Sales Manager, Süddeutschlandksolmaz@pictet.com
Simon Frank, Senior Investment Advisorsfrank@pictet.com